Calendar

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    • 6:30 PM
    • TBD


    • Monday, July 23, 2018
    • Sunday, July 29, 2018
    • Wittman Regional Airport (43°59′04″N 088°33′25″W) in Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States.


    • Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    • 6:00 PM
    • TBD


    • Friday, August 31, 2018
    • 6:00 PM
    • EAA Chapter 582 Hanger


    • Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    • 6:00 PM
    • TBD


    • Thursday, September 27, 2018
    • 6:30 PM
    • EAA Chapter 582 Hangar


    • Saturday, September 29, 2018
    • 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Wood county airport (1G0)
    Register

    Wood County Airports annual aviation festival.  

     

    FREE Airplane Rides (ages 8-17) EAA Young Eagle Flights, national program, over 2 million kids flown

        

     

             
         
    • Saturday, September 29, 2018
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • 582 Hangar

    This will be a private party celebrating a 50th wedding anniversary. 60-80 guests will be having a catered dinner. The hangar will be available to the host all day for set up and tear down. The host will make a donation to the chapter.

    • Tuesday, October 09, 2018
    • 6:00 PM
    • TBD


    • Sunday, October 21, 2018
    • HAAR airport Elmore, OH 43416


    • Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • 6:30 PM
    • EAA Chapter 582 Hangar


    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    • 6:00 PM
    • EAA Chapter 582 Hangar


© EAA Chapter 582
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software